2023-2024

Hornets - Intermediate


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Thursday November 9, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Saturday November 11, 2023 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Sunday November 12, 2023 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Extra-Practice Edge Ice Arena
Thursday November 16, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Saturday November 18, 2023 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
  Sunday November 19, 2023 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Extra-Practice Edge Ice Arena
Thursday November 30, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink Raptors - Intermediate, Stealth Fighters - Advanced, Vipers - Beginners, Wart Hogs - Beginners
Saturday December 2, 2023 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Game FIA Rink vs. HHHA
Sunday December 3, 2023 8:45 AM 9:45 AM Game Ice Centre At the Promenade @ HHHA
Sunday December 3, 2023 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Practice FIA Rink 10U A
Sunday December 3, 2023 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Practice Edge Ice Arena West Rink Raptors - Intermediate, Stealth Fighters - Advanced, Vipers - Beginners, Wart Hogs - Beginners
Thursday December 7, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink Raptors - Intermediate, Stealth Fighters - Advanced, Vipers - Beginners, Wart Hogs - Beginners
Saturday December 9, 2023 2:30 PM 3:00 PM Game The Ice Ranch @ Arvada 2 (Winterfest)
Saturday December 9, 2023 3:00 PM 3:30 PM Game The Ice Ranch @ Arvada 1 (Winterfest)
Saturday December 9, 2023 6:15 PM 6:45 PM Game Edge Ice Arena @ DU Jr. Pioneers White (Winterfest)
Saturday December 9, 2023 6:45 PM 7:15 PM Game Edge Ice Arena @ Arvada 3 (Winterfest)
Sunday December 10, 2023 10:45 AM 11:15 AM Game The Ice Ranch @ LHA Orange (Winterfest)
Sunday December 10, 2023 11:15 AM 11:45 AM Game The Ice Ranch @ LHA Blue
Thursday December 14, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink Raptors - Intermediate, Stealth Fighters - Advanced, Vipers - Beginners, Wart Hogs - Beginners
Sunday December 17, 2023 2:30 PM 3:00 PM Game Blue Sport Stable vs. AYHL Mickelsen
Sunday December 17, 2023 3:00 PM 3:30 PM Game Blue Sport Stable vs. AYHL Huntz
Sunday December 17, 2023 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Meeting Blue Sport Stable
Sunday December 17, 2023 5:00 PM 5:30 PM Game Blue Sport Stable vs. Krivo Intermediate
Sunday December 17, 2023 5:30 PM 6:00 PM Game Blue Sport Stable vs. Rampage Green
Thursday January 4, 2024 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink Raptors - Intermediate, Stealth Fighters - Advanced, Vipers - Beginners, Wart Hogs - Beginners
Saturday January 6, 2024 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Game FIA Rink vs. BHC
Sunday January 7, 2024 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Practice Edge Ice Arena West Rink Raptors - Intermediate, Stealth Fighters - Advanced, Vipers - Beginners, Wart Hogs - Beginners
Thursday January 11, 2024 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink Raptors - Intermediate, Stealth Fighters - Advanced, Vipers - Beginners, Wart Hogs - Beginners
  Saturday January 13, 2024 8:20 AM 8:50 AM Game South Suburban Sports Complex @ AYHL Lightning (Frozen 8s Jam - Rink 3)
  Saturday January 13, 2024 8:50 AM 9:20 AM Game South Suburban Sports Complex @ BHC Gold (Frozen 8s Jam - Rink 3)
  Saturday January 13, 2024 6:10 PM 6:40 PM Game South Suburban Sports Complex @ DU Pioneers Gold (Frozen 8s Jam - Rink 3)
  Saturday January 13, 2024 6:40 PM 7:10 PM Game South Suburban Sports Complex @ LHA Black (Frozen 8s Jam - Rink 3)
  Sunday January 14, 2024 6:50 PM 7:20 PM Game South Suburban Sports Complex @ AHA Royal Blue (Frozen 8s Jam - Rink 2)
  Sunday January 14, 2024 7:20 PM 7:50 PM Game South Suburban Sports Complex @ LHA Orange (Frozen 8s Jam - Rink 2)
Thursday January 18, 2024 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink Raptors - Intermediate, Stealth Fighters - Advanced, Vipers - Beginners, Wart Hogs - Beginners
Thursday January 25, 2024 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink Raptors - Intermediate, Stealth Fighters - Advanced, Vipers - Beginners, Wart Hogs - Beginners
Saturday January 27, 2024 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Practice FIA Rink Raptors - Intermediate, Stealth Fighters - Advanced, Vipers - Beginners, Wart Hogs - Beginners
  Saturday January 27, 2024 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Game Sertich Ice Center vs. Fraser / Highland Hills
  Sunday January 28, 2024 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game Sertich Ice Center vs. DU White / DU Red
  Sunday January 28, 2024 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Game Sertich Ice Center vs. CSprings Tigers 1 / Tigers 2
Sunday January 28, 2024 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Practice Edge Ice Arena West Rink Raptors - Intermediate, Stealth Fighters - Advanced, Vipers - Beginners, Wart Hogs - Beginners
Thursday February 1, 2024 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink Raptors - Intermediate, Stealth Fighters - Advanced, Vipers - Beginners, Wart Hogs - Beginners
Saturday February 3, 2024 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Game FIA Rink vs. Arapahoe
Sunday February 4, 2024 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Practice FIA Rink Raptors - Intermediate, Stealth Fighters - Advanced, Vipers - Beginners, Wart Hogs - Beginners
Thursday February 8, 2024 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink Raptors - Intermediate, Stealth Fighters - Advanced, Vipers - Beginners, Wart Hogs - Beginners
Saturday February 10, 2024 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Practice FIA Rink Raptors - Intermediate, Stealth Fighters - Advanced, Vipers - Beginners, Wart Hogs - Beginners
Sunday February 11, 2024 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Practice Edge Ice Arena West Rink Raptors - Intermediate, Stealth Fighters - Advanced, Vipers - Beginners, Wart Hogs - Beginners
Thursday February 15, 2024 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink Raptors - Intermediate, Stealth Fighters - Advanced, Vipers - Beginners, Wart Hogs - Beginners
Saturday February 17, 2024 6:45 AM 7:15 AM Game Ice Centre At the Promenade vs. Durango Blue
Saturday February 17, 2024 7:15 AM 7:45 AM Game Ice Centre At the Promenade vs. Highland Hills Black
Saturday February 17, 2024 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Practice FIA Rink Raptors - Intermediate, Stealth Fighters - Advanced, Vipers - Beginners, Wart Hogs - Beginners
Saturday February 17, 2024 12:00 PM 12:30 PM Game Ice Centre At the Promenade vs. Arvada Royal Blue
Saturday February 17, 2024 12:30 PM 1:00 PM Game Ice Centre At the Promenade vs. NCYH
Saturday February 17, 2024 3:15 PM 3:45 PM Game Ice Centre At the Promenade vs. Hyland Hills Orange
Saturday February 17, 2024 3:45 PM 4:15 PM Game Ice Centre At the Promenade vs. CO Extreme Gold
Sunday February 18, 2024 10:00 AM 10:30 AM Game Ice Centre At the Promenade vs. Durango White
Sunday February 18, 2024 10:30 AM 11:00 AM Game Ice Centre At the Promenade vs. Arvada
Thursday February 22, 2024 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink Raptors - Intermediate, Stealth Fighters - Advanced, Vipers - Beginners, Wart Hogs - Beginners
  Friday February 23, 2024 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Game Big Bear Ice Arena vs. LHA Red / Colorado Rampage Int 2 Red
  Saturday February 24, 2024 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Game Big Bear Ice Arena vs. Littleton Hawks 8u Int White / Orange
  Sunday February 25, 2024 7:45 AM 8:45 AM Game Big Bear Ice Arena vs. AYHL Int 1 / CCYHL Krivo 8u Int
  Sunday February 25, 2024 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Game Big Bear Ice Arena vs. DU Jr Pioneers White / Red
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.