Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Tuesday August 22, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Thursday August 24, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Friday August 25, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
  Saturday August 26, 2023 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Meeting Edge Ice Arena
Saturday August 26, 2023 9:00 AM 10:15 AM Practice Edge Ice Arena West Rink
Tuesday August 29, 2023 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Practice FIA Rink
Thursday August 31, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Tuesday September 5, 2023 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Practice FIA Rink
Wednesday September 6, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Friday September 8, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Sunday September 10, 2023 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Game Foothills Ice Arena @ FHA Girls U14
Sunday September 10, 2023 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Sunday September 10, 2023 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice Edge Ice Arena West Rink
Tuesday September 12, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Wednesday September 13, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
  Friday September 15, 2023 6:45 PM 7:30 PM Meeting Foothills Ice Arena
Friday September 15, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Saturday September 16, 2023 2:00 PM 3:15 PM Game FIA Rink vs. Arapahoe Navy
Sunday September 17, 2023 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice Edge Ice Arena West Rink
Tuesday September 19, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Wednesday September 20, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Friday September 22, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Saturday September 23, 2023 9:00 AM 10:15 AM Game Edge Ice Arena East Rink vs. CO Rampage
Tuesday September 26, 2023 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Practice FIA Rink
Wednesday September 27, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Friday September 29, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Saturday September 30, 2023 10:30 AM 11:45 AM Game Edge Ice Arena East Rink vs. CO Springs
Sunday October 1, 2023 1:00 PM 2:15 PM Game FIA Rink vs. DU
Tuesday October 3, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Wednesday October 4, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Friday October 6, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
  Sunday October 8, 2023 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Meeting Remote/Zoom
Tuesday October 10, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Tuesday October 10, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Wednesday October 11, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Friday October 13, 2023 7:30 PM 8:45 PM Game FIA Rink vs. LHA Black
Saturday October 14, 2023 3:45 PM 5:00 PM Game NoCo Ice Arena @ NCYH Blue
Tuesday October 17, 2023 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Practice FIA Rink
  Tuesday October 17, 2023 5:45 PM 7:30 PM Training Edge Ice Arena
Wednesday October 18, 2023 7:10 PM 7:25 PM Other Foothills Ice Arena
Wednesday October 18, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Saturday October 21, 2023 9:45 AM 11:00 AM Game Monument Ice Rinks @ Las Vegas Storm (RMHF Showcase)
Sunday October 22, 2023 2:20 PM 3:35 PM Game South Suburban Sports Complex @ NCYH Blue (RMHF Showcase)
Sunday October 22, 2023 5:30 PM 6:44 PM Practice Edge Ice Arena West Rink
  Tuesday October 24, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Tuesday October 24, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Wednesday October 25, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Friday October 27, 2023 10:30 AM 11:45 AM Game Edge Ice Arena @ Boulder - Fright Fest (East Rink)
Saturday October 28, 2023 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Other Edge Ice Arena
Saturday October 28, 2023 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Game Foothills Ice Arena @ Knuckleheads - Fright Fest
Saturday October 28, 2023 8:15 PM 9:30 PM Game Edge Ice Arena @ Wyoming Cutthroats - Fright Fest (West Rink)
Tuesday October 31, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink
Wednesday November 1, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Friday November 3, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink
Sunday November 5, 2023 8:20 AM 9:35 AM Game Sports Stable vs. Durango 14UA
Sunday November 5, 2023 5:20 PM 6:35 PM Game Sports Stable vs. Boulder 14UA
  Monday November 6, 2023 4:45 PM 5:15 PM Meeting Teams Meeting
Tuesday November 7, 2023 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Practice FIA Rink
Tuesday November 7, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Wednesday November 8, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Friday November 10, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Saturday November 11, 2023 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Game FIA Rink vs. NCYH Red
  Tuesday November 14, 2023 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Meeting Foothills Ice Arena
Tuesday November 14, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Tuesday November 14, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Wednesday November 15, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Wednesday November 15, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Meeting Foothills Ice Arena
Friday November 17, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink
Saturday November 18, 2023 9:00 AM 10:15 AM Game Edge Ice Arena West Rink vs. Lafayette
Sunday November 19, 2023 1:15 PM 2:30 PM Game Edge Ice Arena @ Littleton Red
Tuesday November 21, 2023 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Tuesday November 21, 2023 7:00 PM 7:45 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
  Wednesday November 22, 2023 12:15 PM 1:30 PM Game Ice Centre At the Promenade vs. Arapahoe Navy(Silversticks)
  Thursday November 23, 2023 11:30 AM 12:45 PM Game Ice Centre At the Promenade vs. Mountain Select(Silversticks)
Friday November 24, 2023 7:00 PM 10:00 PM Other Magness Arena
  Saturday November 25, 2023 10:45 AM 12:00 PM Game Ice Centre At the Promenade vs. Team Wyoming
  Saturday November 25, 2023 7:45 PM 9:00 PM Game Apex Center Ice Arena vs. Arvada
Tuesday November 28, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Tuesday November 28, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink
Wednesday November 29, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
  Friday December 1, 2023 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Game Howelsen Ice Arena vs. Arapahoe Maize 14UA
  Friday December 1, 2023 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Game Howelsen Ice Arena vs. LHA Red 14UA
  Saturday December 2, 2023 12:30 PM 2:00 PM Other Del Mezcal Tacos + Margaritas
  Saturday December 2, 2023 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Game Howelsen Ice Arena vs. Aspen 14UA
  Saturday December 2, 2023 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Game Howelsen Ice Arena vs. Steamboat 14UA
  Sunday December 3, 2023 11:45 AM 1:00 PM Game Howelsen Ice Arena vs. Aspen 14U
Tuesday December 5, 2023 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Practice FIA Rink
Wednesday December 6, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Friday December 8, 2023 7:45 PM 9:00 PM Game FIA Rink vs. LHA 14UA White
Saturday December 9, 2023 9:30 AM 11:30 AM Other 900 Jefferson County Pkwy
Saturday December 9, 2023 1:30 PM 2:45 PM Game Apex Ice Center - East Rink @ Arvada
Sunday December 10, 2023 1:15 PM 2:30 PM Game University of Denver, Magnuss Ice Arena @ DU
Tuesday December 12, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Tuesday December 12, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Wednesday December 13, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Friday December 15, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Saturday December 16, 2023 3:45 PM 5:00 PM Game Ice Centre At the Promenade @ Highland Hills
Tuesday December 19, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Tuesday December 19, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink
Wednesday December 20, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Thursday December 28, 2023 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Practice FIA Rink
  Friday December 29, 2023 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Game Sertich Ice Center vs. Jr Sun Devils Maroon
  Saturday December 30, 2023 11:30 AM 12:45 PM Game Sertich Ice Center vs. Texas Jr Brahmas
  Saturday December 30, 2023 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Other Battlefield Colorado
  Saturday December 30, 2023 7:30 PM 8:45 PM Game World Arena Ice Hall - Olympic Rink vs. NM Ice Wolves
  Sunday December 31, 2023 5:00 PM 6:15 PM Game Robson Ice Rink vs. LHA White 14UA
  Monday January 1, 2024 9:30 AM 10:45 AM Game Air Force Ice Arena vs. Colorado Springs Tigers
Wednesday January 3, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Friday January 5, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink
Sunday January 7, 2024 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Extra-Practice Edge Ice Arena
Tuesday January 9, 2024 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Tuesday January 9, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Wednesday January 10, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
  Friday January 12, 2024 1:20 PM 2:35 PM Game Peaks Ice Arena vs. Oval Dawgs
Friday January 12, 2024 7:15 PM 10:15 PM Other Weber County Ice Sheet
  Saturday January 13, 2024 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Other 725 E 10600 S
  Saturday January 13, 2024 6:15 PM 7:30 PM Game Steiner Salt Lake City Sports Complex vs. Team Wyoming
  Sunday January 14, 2024 9:50 AM 11:05 AM Game Peaks Ice Arena vs. Wyoming Knuckleheads
  Sunday January 14, 2024 6:30 PM 7:45 PM Game Salt Lake City Sports Complex vs. Team Wyoming
Tuesday January 16, 2024 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Tuesday January 16, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink
Wednesday January 17, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Tuesday January 23, 2024 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Practice FIA Rink
Tuesday January 23, 2024 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Wednesday January 24, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Friday January 26, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Saturday January 27, 2024 11:45 AM 12:30 PM Meeting Foothills Ice Arena
Saturday January 27, 2024 12:45 PM 2:00 PM Practice FIA Rink
Sunday January 28, 2024 1:00 PM 2:15 PM Game FIA Rink vs. Arvada
Tuesday January 30, 2024 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Tuesday January 30, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Wednesday January 31, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Friday February 2, 2024 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Saturday February 3, 2024 7:00 PM 8:15 PM Game Family Sports Center @ Arapahoe Maize
Sunday February 4, 2024 1:00 PM 2:15 PM Game FIA Rink vs. LHA Red
Sunday February 4, 2024 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Tuesday February 6, 2024 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Tuesday February 6, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink
  Wednesday February 7, 2024 6:15 PM 7:00 PM Meeting Zoom
Wednesday February 7, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
  Friday February 9, 2024 7:00 AM 8:15 AM Game Apex Center Ice Arena vs. Arvada
Friday February 9, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink
  Saturday February 10, 2024 6:15 PM 7:30 PM Game YMCA of Northern Colorado vs. Las Vegas Storm
Monday February 12, 2024 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Practice FIA Rink
Tuesday February 13, 2024 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Practice FIA Rink
Tuesday February 13, 2024 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Wednesday February 14, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
  Thursday February 15, 2024 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
  Friday February 16, 2024 9:45 AM 11:00 AM Game Edge Ice Arena vs. Rampage Navy
  Friday February 16, 2024 8:45 PM 10:00 PM Game Edge Ice Arena vs. Summit Lightning
  Saturday February 17, 2024 10:00 AM 11:15 AM Game Edge Ice Arena vs. Utah Jr Grizzlies
  Saturday February 17, 2024 7:30 PM 8:45 PM Game Edge Ice Arena vs. LHA White
  Sunday February 18, 2024 12:30 PM 1:45 PM Game Edge Ice Arena vs. Littleton Hawks Black
  Monday February 19, 2024 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Tuesday February 20, 2024 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Tuesday February 20, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Wednesday February 21, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Friday February 23, 2024 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink
Wednesday February 28, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Friday March 1, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Monday March 4, 2024 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice FIA Rink
Wednesday March 6, 2024 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice FIA Rink
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.