2023-2024

CPHL Girls


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Monday August 14, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink
Wednesday August 16, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink
Friday August 18, 2023 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Sunday August 20, 2023 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Monday August 21, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink
Wednesday August 23, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink
  Friday August 25, 2023 3:20 PM 4:35 PM Game Blue Sport Stable @ Cherry Creek
  Saturday August 26, 2023 2:35 PM 3:50 PM Game Blue Sport Stable vs. Resurrection Christian
  Saturday August 26, 2023 7:35 PM 8:50 PM Game Blue Sport Stable @ Castle View
Sunday August 27, 2023 11:55 AM 1:10 PM Game Blue Sport Stable vs. Monarch
Sunday August 27, 2023 8:05 PM 9:20 PM Game Blue Sport Stable vs. Castle View
Monday August 28, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink
Wednesday August 30, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink
Tuesday September 5, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink
Thursday September 7, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Saturday September 9, 2023 7:30 PM 8:45 PM Game Foothills Ice Arena vs. Resurrection Christian
Monday September 11, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Tuesday September 12, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink
Thursday September 14, 2023 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
  Thursday September 14, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Saturday September 16, 2023 8:30 PM 9:45 PM Game The Ice Ranch @ Cherry Creek
Sunday September 17, 2023 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Practice FIA Rink
Monday September 18, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Tuesday September 19, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Thursday September 21, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Saturday September 23, 2023 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Practice FIA Rink
  Saturday September 23, 2023 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Tuesday September 26, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink
Thursday September 28, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Friday September 29, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink
Sunday October 1, 2023 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Practice FIA Rink
Monday October 2, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Tuesday October 3, 2023 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Practice FIA Rink
Thursday October 5, 2023 6:45 PM 7:15 PM Meeting Foothills Ice Arena
Thursday October 5, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Saturday October 7, 2023 10:45 AM CT 12:00 PM CT Game NYTEX Sports Centre vs. Anchorage North Stars
Saturday October 7, 2023 7:30 PM CT 8:45 PM CT Game NYTEX Sports Centre @ Tri-City Eagles Blue
Sunday October 8, 2023 9:00 AM CT 10:15 AM CT Game NYTEX Sports Centre vs. San Jose Jr Sharks
Sunday October 8, 2023 2:15 PM CT 3:30 PM CT Game NYTEX Sports Centre @ Dallas Stars Elite
Thursday October 12, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Sunday October 15, 2023 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Monday October 16, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Thursday October 19, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
  Friday October 20, 2023 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Game Ice Centre At the Promenade vs. Mountain Select 19U AA
  Friday October 20, 2023 3:30 PM 4:30 PM Game Ice Centre At the Promenade @ Idaho Vipers 19U AA
  Saturday October 21, 2023 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Game Ice Centre At the Promenade vs. Team Wyoming 19U AA
  Saturday October 21, 2023 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Game Blue Sport Stable @ Montana Wolves 19U AA
Monday October 23, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Tuesday October 24, 2023 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Practice FIA Rink
Thursday October 26, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
  Friday October 27, 2023 7:45 AM 9:00 AM Game Edge Ice Arena vs. Cherry Creek - Fright Fest (West Rink)
Friday October 27, 2023 6:15 PM 7:30 PM Game Foothills Ice Arena @ Castleview Lady Sabrecats - Fright Fest
Saturday October 28, 2023 10:00 AM 11:15 AM Game Edge Ice Arena @ Lady Cougars - Fright Fest (West Rink)
Saturday October 28, 2023 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Other Edge Ice Arena East Rink
Saturday October 28, 2023 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Game Edge Ice Arena vs. Resurrection Christian
Sunday October 29, 2023 12:15 PM 1:30 PM Other Edge Ice Arena West Rink
Sunday October 29, 2023 12:15 PM 1:30 PM Game Edge Ice Arena vs. Castle View
Monday October 30, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Thursday November 2, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Saturday November 4, 2023 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Game FIA Rink vs. Castle View
Monday November 6, 2023 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Monday November 6, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Thursday November 9, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
  Thursday November 9, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Sunday November 12, 2023 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Practice FIA Rink
Monday November 13, 2023 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Tuesday November 14, 2023 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Practice FIA Rink
Thursday November 16, 2023 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Thursday November 16, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Saturday November 18, 2023 5:30 PM 7:15 PM Game FIA Rink vs. Cherry Creek
Monday November 20, 2023 1:30 PM 2:45 PM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Wednesday November 22, 2023 9:15 AM 10:15 AM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Sunday November 26, 2023 4:15 PM 5:30 PM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Monday November 27, 2023 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
  Friday December 1, 2023 9:25 AM CT 10:25 AM CT Game Darien Sportsplex @ Columbus Blue Jackets
  Friday December 1, 2023 2:55 PM CT 3:55 PM CT Game Willowbrook Ice Arena vs. Chicago Bruins
Friday December 1, 2023 5:00 PM CT 6:30 PM CT Other Lazy Dog Restaurant & Bar
  Saturday December 2, 2023 9:25 AM CT 10:25 AM CT Game Darien Sportsplex @ Glenview Stars
  Saturday December 2, 2023 5:45 PM CT 7:00 PM CT Game Darien Sportsplex vs. Carolina Junior Canes
Monday December 4, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Thursday December 7, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Saturday December 9, 2023 8:30 PM 9:45 PM Game The Ice Ranch vs. Cherry Creek
Sunday December 10, 2023 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Practice FIA Rink
Monday December 11, 2023 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Tuesday December 12, 2023 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Practice FIA Rink
Thursday December 14, 2023 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Thursday December 14, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Saturday December 16, 2023 8:10 PM 9:40 PM Game Blue Sport Stable vs. Monarch
Monday December 18, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Wednesday December 20, 2023 1:45 PM 3:15 PM Game NoCo Ice Center vs. Resurrection Christian
Thursday December 21, 2023 1:00 PM 2:30 PM Game The Ice Ranch vs. Castle View
Thursday December 21, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Tuesday January 2, 2024 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Other Fraser Tubing Hill
  Tuesday January 2, 2024 5:00 PM 1:00 AM Other Emma’s House
Thursday January 4, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Saturday January 6, 2024 7:30 PM 8:45 PM Game Foothills Ice Arena vs. Monarch
Sunday January 7, 2024 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Practice FIA Rink
Monday January 8, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Tuesday January 9, 2024 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Practice FIA Rink
Thursday January 11, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Saturday January 13, 2024 10:30 AM 11:45 AM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Monday January 15, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Thursday January 18, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Friday January 19, 2024 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Game South Suburban Sports Complex vs. Castle View
Saturday January 20, 2024 7:30 PM 8:45 PM Game Foothills Ice Arena vs. Castle View
Monday January 22, 2024 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Thursday January 25, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Sunday January 28, 2024 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Practice FIA Rink
Monday January 29, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Tuesday January 30, 2024 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Practice FIA Rink
Thursday February 1, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Monday February 5, 2024 6:30 PM 7:05 PM Meeting Foothills Ice Arena
Monday February 5, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Thursday February 8, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U Girls
Friday February 9, 2024 8:45 PM 9:45 PM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Saturday February 10, 2024 5:40 PM 6:55 PM Game Blue Sport Stable vs. Winner Of Monarch/Rez Christian
  Sunday February 11, 2024 5:40 PM 6:55 PM Game South Suburban Sports Complex vs. Championship Game
Monday February 19, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Other Foothills Ice Arena
Monday February 19, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.