Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Monday July 31, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Wednesday August 2, 2023 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Practice FIA Rink
Monday August 7, 2023 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice FIA Rink
Wednesday August 9, 2023 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Practice FIA Rink
Wednesday August 16, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Friday August 18, 2023 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Sunday August 20, 2023 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Monday August 21, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Wednesday August 23, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Sunday August 27, 2023 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Practice FIA Rink
Monday August 28, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Wednesday August 30, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
  Saturday September 2, 2023 11:30 AM 12:45 PM Game John A. Dobson Ice Arena vs. Mountain Select U14AA Girls
  Saturday September 2, 2023 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Game John A. Dobson Ice Arena vs. Mountain Select U14AA Girls
Tuesday September 5, 2023 6:30 PM 7:15 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Tuesday September 5, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Thursday September 7, 2023 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Practice FIA Rink
Friday September 8, 2023 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
  Sunday September 10, 2023 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Game FIA Rink vs. Foothills U14A
  Sunday September 10, 2023 12:30 PM 3:30 PM Other The Burtt Abode
Tuesday September 12, 2023 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Practice FIA Rink
Thursday September 14, 2023 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Thursday September 14, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Friday September 15, 2023 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Practice FIA Rink
  Saturday September 16, 2023 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Game FIA Rink vs. Hyland Hills
  Sunday September 17, 2023 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Tuesday September 19, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U A
Thursday September 21, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Saturday September 23, 2023 7:30 PM 8:45 PM Game Foothills Ice Arena vs. Boulder
Sunday September 24, 2023 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Practice FIA Rink
Monday September 25, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Tuesday September 26, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Thursday September 28, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Saturday September 30, 2023 7:30 PM 8:45 PM Game Foothills Ice Arena vs. Wyoming
Monday October 2, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Thursday October 5, 2023 6:45 PM 7:15 PM Meeting Foothills Ice Arena
Thursday October 5, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Saturday October 7, 2023 7:30 AM CT 8:45 AM CT Game Children's Health Star Center Mansfield @ Team North Dakota
Saturday October 7, 2023 4:00 PM CT 5:15 PM CT Game Children's Health Star Center Mansfield vs. San Jose Jr Sharks
Sunday October 8, 2023 11:30 AM CT 12:45 PM CT Game Children's Health Star Center Mansfield @ Arizona Kachinas
Sunday October 8, 2023 5:10 PM CT 6:25 PM CT Game Children's Health Star Center Mansfield vs. Nashville Jr Predators
Monday October 9, 2023 7:30 AM CT 8:45 AM CT Game Children's Health Star Center Mansfield vs. Alaska All Stars
Thursday October 12, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Sunday October 15, 2023 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Monday October 16, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Tuesday October 17, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Thursday October 19, 2023 5:45 PM 7:00 PM Game Ice Centre At the Promenade vs. Lady Roughriders
Friday October 20, 2023 8:15 AM 9:30 AM Game Ice Centre At the Promenade @ California Goldrush
Friday October 20, 2023 2:25 PM 3:40 PM Game Blue Sport Stable @ Team Wyoming
Saturday October 21, 2023 3:00 PM 4:15 PM Game Ice Centre At the Promenade vs. Mountain Select
Monday October 23, 2023 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Monday October 23, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Thursday October 26, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Monday October 30, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Thursday November 2, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Saturday November 4, 2023 7:30 PM 8:45 PM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Sunday November 5, 2023 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Practice FIA Rink
Monday November 6, 2023 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Tuesday November 7, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Friday November 10, 2023 8:00 AM 9:15 AM Game AZ ICE Gilbert vs. Arizona Kachinas
Friday November 10, 2023 2:00 PM 3:15 PM Game AZ ICE Gilbert @ Team Colorado
Saturday November 11, 2023 9:55 AM 11:10 AM Game Arizona Made Ice Forum vs. Lady Ducks
Saturday November 11, 2023 3:30 PM 4:45 PM Game AZ ICE Gilbert vs. Arizona Kachinas
Sunday November 12, 2023 8:00 AM 9:15 AM Game AZ ICE Gilbert vs. Team Colorado
Monday November 13, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Thursday November 16, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Saturday November 18, 2023 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Saturday November 18, 2023 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Practice FIA Rink
Sunday November 19, 2023 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Practice FIA Rink
Monday November 20, 2023 12:00 PM 1:15 PM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Wednesday November 22, 2023 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Sunday November 26, 2023 2:45 PM 4:00 PM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Monday November 27, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Thursday November 30, 2023 5:00 PM CT 6:15 PM CT Game Center Ice Of Du Page @ Northshore Warhawks
Friday December 1, 2023 1:20 PM CT 2:35 PM CT Game Mt Prospect Ice Arena @ Chicago Hawks
Friday December 1, 2023 7:00 PM CT 8:15 PM CT Game Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena vs. Chesterfield Lady Falcons
Saturday December 2, 2023 11:45 AM CT 1:00 PM CT Game Mt Prospect Ice Arena @ Florida Alliance
Saturday December 2, 2023 5:25 PM CT 6:40 PM CT Game Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena vs. Sno-King Jr Thunderbirds
Monday December 4, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Tuesday December 5, 2023 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Thursday December 7, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Sunday December 10, 2023 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Monday December 11, 2023 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Training Foothills Ice Arena
Monday December 11, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Thursday December 14, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Saturday December 16, 2023 TBD TBD Other Fraser
Sunday December 17, 2023 TBD TBD Other Fraser
Monday December 18, 2023 6:00 AM 7:00 AM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Thursday December 21, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Thursday January 4, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Saturday January 6, 2024 9:00 AM 10:15 AM Practice Edge Ice Arena West Rink
Monday January 8, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Thursday January 11, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Sunday January 14, 2024 10:30 AM 11:45 AM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Monday January 15, 2024 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Thursday January 18, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Monday January 22, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Tuesday January 23, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
  Friday January 26, 2024 8:10 AM CT 9:25 AM CT Game Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena vs. Winnipeg twins
  Friday January 26, 2024 4:10 PM CT 5:25 PM CT Game Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena @ Chesterfield Falcons
  Saturday January 27, 2024 2:30 PM CT 3:45 PM CT Game Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena vs. Elmbrook (WI)
Sunday January 28, 2024 8:25 AM CT 9:40 AM CT Game Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena vs. Chesterfield Falcons
Monday January 29, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Thursday February 1, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Saturday February 3, 2024 7:00 AM 8:15 AM Extra-Practice Foothills Ice Arena
Sunday February 4, 2024 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Practice FIA Rink
Sunday February 4, 2024 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Other Foothills Ice Arena
Monday February 5, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Tuesday February 6, 2024 6:50 PM 8:05 PM Game Blue Sport Stable vs. Boulder Girls 14UAA
Thursday February 8, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink CPHL Girls
Sunday February 11, 2024 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Practice FIA Rink
Monday February 12, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Tuesday February 13, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Practice FIA Rink 14U B
Thursday February 15, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
  Saturday February 17, 2024 9:50 AM 11:05 AM Game Blue Sport Stable vs. Lady Roughriders U14AA
  Sunday February 18, 2024 8:15 AM 9:30 AM Game Blue Sport Stable vs. Team Wyoming 14UA
  Sunday February 18, 2024 3:20 PM 4:35 PM Game Blue Sport Stable @ Team Wyoming 14U AA
  Monday February 19, 2024 8:40 AM 9:55 AM Game Blue Sport Stable vs. Team Wyoming U14A
  Monday February 19, 2024 12:45 PM 2:00 PM Game Blue Sport Stable vs. Wyoming U14AA
Thursday February 22, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Sunday February 25, 2024 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Practice FIA Rink
Sunday February 25, 2024 1:15 PM 2:30 PM Game Foothills Ice Arena vs. Arizona Kachinas U14AAA
Monday February 26, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
Thursday February 29, 2024 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice FIA Rink
  Friday March 1, 2024 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Game Big Bear Ice Arena @ Colorado 14ers U14AA
  Saturday March 2, 2024 12:40 PM 1:55 PM Game The Ice Ranch @ Lady Roughriders U14AA
  Saturday March 2, 2024 7:15 PM 8:30 PM Game The Ice Ranch vs. Hyland Hills Lady Jags U14AA
  Sunday March 3, 2024 10:30 AM 11:45 AM Other Edge Ice Arena
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.