skip navigation

2019 FrightFest Tournament

Registration is Now Closed for Frightfest 2019!

Thanks to all teams who participated.  We look forward to seeing you in 2020!

We are now accepting applications for the FrightFest Tournament to be held October 24-27, 2019.

To be considered for this tournament, teams must submit the online registration form including their official USA Hockey or Hockey Canada team roster and registration fee deposit of $500  no later than September 20th, 2019.   If you do not have an official roster, you may complete the registration by acknowledging that you will return and upload it upon final acceptance into the tournament.

The remaining tournament registration fee balance will be automatically charged to the same account on September 30, 2019.

To complete registration through our secure site, please have your Visa or MasterCard information available.

Sanction Number: #20CO50

The Registration "Frightfest" is not currently available.

Hotel Information

Special tournament rates have been arranged for traveling teams at the following locations:

Courtyard Marriott Southwest/Lakewood
7180 West Hampden Ave
Denver Southwest/Lakewood, CO 80227

Residence Inn Southwest/Lakewood
7050 West Hamden Ave
Denver Southwest/Lakewood, CO 80227

Team Managers: Mention Foothills Hockey for tournament rates.

Contact Name:  Cynthia Dang
Contact Email:
Contact Phone: 303.985.7676  ext. 605

The Registration "Frightfest" is not currently available.


All Games are played a The Edge Ice Arena located at:
6623 South Ward St
Littleton, CO 80162

Divisions & Entry Fees

All divisions have a 4-game guarantee

High School Division - $1550/team

  • High School Varsity Division Closed
  • High School JV  Division Closed

Youth Division - $1450/team

  • 14U Bantam A  Division Closed
  • 12 U Pee Wee A Division Closed
  • 10U Squirt A* Division Closed

*Please note that the Squirt divisions/levels of play in Colorado are AA, A, and B.  Most out-of-state teams will 'play up' a division for this tournament.  (Non-Colorado Squirt B teams would be at the appropriate level for Colorado Squirt A.)  If you have questions, please contact the tournament director.

Gabe Gauthier

Tournament Director